Sign In Forgot Password

Parent - Child Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

4. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

5. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

6. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

7. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

8. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

9. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

10. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

11. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

12. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

13. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Shul

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783